…Where its me and you and nothing else. Metaphorically & Literally.

There is nobody else. No worries. No schedules. No cell phones. No outside noise. No fiances. No emotional baggage. No sense of time. No religion. No nothing.

Just Me & You.

There are hours, or maybe they are just a few minutes, but we cover distances what people travel over years. We tell each other all. Tell, to the point where you & I are one. We know the same things. We know cause we want to know and not because we have to. There’s no body else.

Just Me & You.

For once I don’t need to establish anything. Success, Courage, Bravery, Honor, Love, Trust, Decency, they hold no meaning. Your vices mean nothing. My vices are cherished. We kiss each others scars. We cry through our failings. Your sins are treated like medals, as they are part of you, if not all of you. Its all reciprocated. I am happy. You are happy. Nothing else matters.

Just Me & You.

We tell each other tales from our past. We share dreams. Without any hesitance, we make plans of taking vacations. Bungee Jumping, Tango and red wine. We giggle like school girls at a sleepover. We make shopping plans and you promise to take me to your favorite road-side cafe. I matter to you. You matter to me.  The world seizes to exist.

Just Me & You.

We end up in each others arms. We touch each other. Eyes, Cheeks, Lips, Chin, Collar Bones, Ribs, Belly Button, Thighs, Feet, Toes. North to South. We touch everything in the way. For once finger tips have a mind of their own. We let that be. Then it’s the lips that take over. We let that be too. You kiss me. I kiss you. Mouth to Mouth. Like a traveller who has been without water, we drink each other. You caress me; My soul does a happy dance. Its sexual. Its spiritual. Its physical . Its cosmic. We make whatever we want to make of it. The night belongs to the two of us. The rest fades away.

Just Me & You.

There is music in the air. You are my instrument and I am the best at it. You groan, you sigh. You moan out loud. I dance to your heart beat. Your wrap your arms around me. We fit perfectly. Back to chest. Hip to Hip. Limbs intertwined,  we are a piece of art. Conciousness slips away. We fall asleep like that. Your mild snores are there in the back ground. There is a suggestion of a smile on your lips, that belongs to me.

When I wake up, everythings forgotten but the smile stays. In my heart, In my eyes, or on my lips. It stays…

