I have almost never found a guy attractive based on the way he looked. Height, being an exception. I like Men who command respect and have big impressive personalities.  I  judge them based on the books they read and the music they listen to. Right or Wrong, its just the way it is.

Yummy Boy, was short. He listened to trance and dancy-wancy crap beat-y music. I doubt he has read anything other than movie titles. He was goofy and the smile on his face and the sparkle in his eyes could make my heart giggle. He showed signs of what-could-have-been-a-hot-body, but it was well disguised under folds of blubber. He was an adoreable drunk and could dance in the most seductive way ever, after downing a few.

The point of this post, you might ask.

I am making myself forget him. Move by move, smile by smile. However I know there will be lows in life, when I’ll be just a mere incubator, to a dead me… and I know then, Yummy Boy will serve as a great ‘Happy Place’…

