Enter the world of the broken hearted,it’s dark and it’s bleak and all you can hear are the echoes of a, not forgotten past.
 
Yes, I am very Cliched and guess what, I am proud of it. Cliche’s with a twist!
 
For some strange reason, my relationships always end in a rather melodramatic manner. My first boyfriend died in an earthquake. My second boyfriend’s family has some superiority complex going and my family is apparantly not well-placed enough in the bureaucracy or whatever and therefore they are not Ok with him marrying me. Welcome to Starplus!
 
Ok so I am thinking for this amount of twists and "ups & downs", the story of my life has to have a happy ending. I deserve it all, Charming prince, passionate kiss, talking pets, basically, the works, and God they better be there…
