So i have a zillion friends, apart from an odd few, all of them have had relationships, so I am guessing I am talking of 25-30 relationships, huge number,eh? … and ask me the number which actually last forever, I am hoping Maddy-Shabby will be the first. What the hell? and then the whole breaking up part, that is the biggest head fuck ever. I mean, I need to understand them first, before i console some of my friends who will be coming up to me for support , sooner or later, considering the ratio of these things happening . Its just human nature, we don’t like change. and break ups are changes, huge ones if you were serious. I mean, you have everything thought out, from your wardrobe to the way your hair should look for the rest of your life, whether you’ll work or will you be a stay at home wife, you know and suuddenly you are out , and you have to re-arrange all of that . you know when some one dumps sone one you should be able to take him to court. "hey, My Lord, this asshole over here ended a life, the life i had lived out in my head a zillion times" how can religions be so sensitive about abortions and not have nothing to say about break ups . my child , be it in my womb or be it in my thoughts is equally important to me , isn’t this pure common sense I am talking about ? or am i the only one who understands this logic?
 
Ok so right now, I am soo pissed off and so full of anger and hate, that i shouldn’t be writing it down. I will feel this every time i read it…
