I’m always anxious thinking I’m not living my life to the fullest, y’know? Taking advantage of every possibility? Just making sure that I’m not wasting one second of the little time I have.  (Clementine Kruczynski in Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless mind.)
 
Well, the story of my life. Days keep becoming longer & longer filled with nothingness but years fly by. Wasn’t it only a week back that i got that big card from Simi saying "Now you are a Teenager". what have i accomplished?  Do i have anything to show my self, my parents, God for these years. Can I hold my head up high & tell my parents that "hey! all the energies you have put into bringing me up, I am, atleast, trying to pay you back." I am not even going to try to justify it.
 
I don’t wanna think no more.
 
time has taught me one thing ; only abrupt endings leave a deep impression…
